Paarl Rocks vs Durban Heat 18th Match

Paarl Rocks vs Durban Heat 18th Match

Paarl Rocks vs Durban Heat 18th Match

Cricket Baazigar Provide Cricket Betting Tips and Match Prediction For Mzansi Super League 2018 – Paarl Rocks vs Durban Heat 18th Match


Match Winner Update After Toss


League : Mzansi Super League 2018

Date : 02:30 PM, Sunday, December 02, 2018

Venue : Boland Park, Paarl

Paarl Rocks :

Dwayne Bravo, Vaughn van Jaarsveld, Henry Davids, Michael Klinger, Faf du Plessis (c), Mangaliso Mosehle (wk), David Wiese, Aiden Markram, Dane Paterson, Cameron Delport, Tabraiz Shamsi, Bjorn Fortuin, Tshepo Moreki, Grant Thomson, Patrick Kruger, Eathan Bosch, Kerwin Mungroo

Durban Heat :

Hashim Amla, Albie Morkel (c), Morne van Wyk, Vernon Philander, David Miller, Marchant de Lange, Temba Bavuma, Kyle Abbott, Keshav Maharaj, Khaya Zondo, Heinrich Klaasen (wk), Rashid Khan, Brandon Mavuta, Sarel Erwee, Tladi Bokako, Okuhle Cele


Call to our mobile no. and receive paid cricket betting tips and match prediction to your Mobile. Contact No. +91 98085441110, +91 7869673264. Now we are here for you to provide Bet Tip is 100% safe, some free tips and live cricket bet prediction share with you Jackpot Cricket Tips and Match Winner tips from the top cricket Prediction Gurus.

Paarl Rocks vs Durban Heat 18th Match – Join Cricket Baazigar to our telegarm group and receive Free Cricket betting tips and betting offers to your Mobile. Par week 2 to 3 match free post on website after toss.

More Post :

Tshwane Spartans vs Cape Town Blitz 17th Match

2 thoughts to “Paarl Rocks vs Durban Heat 18th Match”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *